Latest Products http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:41:50 +0530 en-us http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in Skin & Hair Care Products http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/skin-hair-care-products.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/skin-hair-care-products.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brightening & Whitening Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/brightening-whitening-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/brightening-whitening-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nutraceutical & Herbal Medicines http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/nutraceutical-herbal-medicines.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/nutraceutical-herbal-medicines.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intimacy Lubricant Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/intimacy-lubricant-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/intimacy-lubricant-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intimate Cleanser Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/intimate-cleanser-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/intimate-cleanser-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brightening Back and Bum Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/brightening-back-and-bum-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/brightening-back-and-bum-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Underarm Whitening Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/underarm-whitening-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/underarm-whitening-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intimate Whitening Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/intimate-whitening-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/intimate-whitening-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latte Powder http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/latte-powder.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/latte-powder.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Ashwagandha May Be Beat Stress Myristica Fragrans May Be Relaxe Muscles Cinnamon May Be Aid Digestion Turmeric May Be Build Immunity Plant Protein Powder http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/plant-protein-powder.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/plant-protein-powder.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whey Protein Powder http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/whey-protein-powder.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/whey-protein-powder.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Helps in Immunity Boosting Inbuilds Bone and Muscle Strength Antioxidant Goodness of Almonds Biotin Powder http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/biotin-powder.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/biotin-powder.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Biotin, also known as Vitamin B7, helps maintain healthy Hair, Skin & Nails. Vitamin K2 improves bone density. Vitamin A supports a Healthy immune system. Supports normal brain function. Supports normal energy metabolism. Collagen Builder http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/collagen-builder.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/collagen-builder.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Pista Powder http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/kesar-pista-powder.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/kesar-pista-powder.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Isolate Whey Protein Powder http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/100-isolate-whey-protein-powder.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/100-isolate-whey-protein-powder.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Green Powder http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/super-green-powder.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/super-green-powder.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Recharge Supplement Tablets http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/recharge-supplement-tablets.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/recharge-supplement-tablets.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biotin 10mg Tablets http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/biotin-10mg-tablets.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/biotin-10mg-tablets.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Melatonin 10mg Tablets http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/melatonin-10mg-tablets.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/melatonin-10mg-tablets.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glutathione 500mg Capsules http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/glutathione-500mg-capsules.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/glutathione-500mg-capsules.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Muscle Build 600mg Capsules http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/muscle-build-600mg-capsules.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/muscle-build-600mg-capsules.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Testosterone Booster Tablets http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/testosterone-booster-tablets.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/testosterone-booster-tablets.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multigin 4G Health Capsules http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/multigin-4g-health-capsules.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/multigin-4g-health-capsules.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients: Omega-3 Fatty Acid, Green Tea Extract, Ginkgo Biloba, Ginseng, Grape Seed Extract,, Antioxidant, Vitamins, Minerals & Trace Elements Multigin Softgel Capsules http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/multigin-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/multigin-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multigin 5G+ Health Capsules http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/multigin-5g-health-capsules.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/multigin-5g-health-capsules.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shefolid PCOD Drink http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/shefolid-pcod-drink.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/shefolid-pcod-drink.htm Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Twogut Zinc Gluconate Oral Syrup http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/twogut-zinc-gluconate-oral-syrup.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/twogut-zinc-gluconate-oral-syrup.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Placenta Ageless Cream http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/bio-placenta-ageless-cream.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/bio-placenta-ageless-cream.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 THE DERMA PEOPLE BIO PLACENTA Ageless Cream provides deep night time hydration to renew the skin's surface layers and reduce fine linos and wrinkles so that you wake up to a younger looking skin in morning. Leaves skin feeling supple and smooth Exfoliate and moisturise The formula is non-greasy and absorbs quickly into skin's surface Suitable for all skin typos. Clinical Data Results: Reduces wrinkles by 38% in 2 weeks and 46% in 4 weeks on below eyes Reduces wrinkles by 10% in 2 weeks and 21% in 4 weeks on crow's feet Skin elasticity has been improved by 32% in 2 weeks and 47% in 4 weeks Skin moisturizing has been improved by 83% just after applying, 50% in 2 weeks and 64% in 4 weeks Silicone Sunscreen SPF30+ http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/silicone-sunscreen-spf30.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/silicone-sunscreen-spf30.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients: COOLIN-GL (Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate, AlbatrellusConfluens(mushroom) Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid)   Everyday, your skin is under attack of harmful UVA, UVB rays and free radicals, mainly responsible for skin darkening and photo-ageing, After years of research and expertise on UV protection, we have invented a powerful antioxidant rich sunscreen that ofFers a broad spectrum to protect your skin from sunburn & photo ageing. Clinical Data Results:Albatrellus confluens ferment extract shows 70% of free radical scavenging effect. Influx of Calcium Ion by Capsaicin stimulation is inhibited by Albatrellus confluens ferment extract Albatrellus confluens ferment extract regulates TRPV1 gene expression, reduces MMP-1 gene expression, reduces production of NO(Nitric Oxide) Bebebiome Multiaction Cream http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/bebebiome-multiaction-cream.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/bebebiome-multiaction-cream.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bebebiome Define As Baby + Lifting Effect By Increase The Amount of Pro-collagen & It Also Reduces Fine Lines, Wrinkles Appearance Through MMP -1 Inhibitory Effect. Clinical Data Results: After 4 weeks, In average, 10.1 1% of neck wrinkle has been reduced, 8% improve in Firming(Lifting) effect on bulldog _ F-RAY Deinococcus Multicare Cream http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/deinococcus-multicare-cream.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/deinococcus-multicare-cream.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Derma People Deinococcus Cream shows multiactions like anti-oxidant, anti-inflammation, anti blue light, anti-ageing & skin brightening. It can survive against extreme condition such as UV-IR radiations, y — rays & oxidative stress. Its have special ability to recover damaged DNA. Clinical Data-Results: The First' cream decreased 2.9'C of skin immediately Reduces 23.4% of Crow's feet wrinkle in 4 weeks Reduces 20.06% of below eyes wrinkle in 4 weeks Reduces 29.4% of Nasolabial folds in 4 weeks Reduces 22.59% of Forehead wrinkle in 4 weeks Reduces 14.62% of Gravellar frown lines in 4 weeks   Indications: Tolerate Extreme Radiation (blue-rays & Uv-ir Rays) Skin Brightening Anti-aging with Its Dna Repairing Activity Coenzyme Q10 Anti-Oxidizing Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/coenzyme-q10-anti-oxidizing-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/coenzyme-q10-anti-oxidizing-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 "CoQ10 not only makes the skin look younger, it also resets the biologic clock," says J. Michael Taylor, M.D., M.P.H., a retired dermatologist from Maine and creator of Ocean Elements science based skincare inspired by the ocean. It is a potent antioxidant, quenching the damaging free radicals created by uhraviolet light that are the major factor causing photoaging, as it regenerates new (therefore younger) cells. "This is especially true of the dermal collagen. In 1999 German scientists demonstrated thot "crow's feet" were significantly improved after using topical CoQ10 for three months," says Dr. Taylor. Clinical Data Results: After 14 days treatment; Increase Ubiquinone level in epidermis by 50% Reduce oxidative stress and free radicals Significately improve wrinkle lines & Reduce aging symptoms   Silymarin Anti Pigment Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/silymarin-anti-pigment-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/silymarin-anti-pigment-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SILYMARIN a simple herb bestowing us with its great benefits. The antioxidants N Silymarin fight free radical damage and this eventually slows down the aging process. This is equally true with the signs of aging on the surface of your skin. Some research says that applying SILYMARIN is one good way to reduce the signs of aging - which include wrinkles, dark spots, and fine lines. Clinical Data Results:Group I was prescribed silymarin (7 mg/mi) cream, Group II silymarin (1 4 mg/ml) cream, and Group III was administered placebo. Silymorin was applied topically to the affected areas twice daily for 4 weeks. The response was evaluated by lesion size, melasma area and severity index score, and physician global assessment. Clinically, all patients showed excellent pigment improvement and lesion size reduction with silymarin compared to that of the first week. In group I, complete clearing of the lesion was seen after the fourth week, in group II after 3 weeks of treatment, whereas no significant change was observed in group III Retinol Smoothing Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/retinol-smoothing-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/retinol-smoothing-serum.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retinol Face Serum refines skin texture and tone by increasing collagen production which promotes elasticity. lb Is helps M hyper-pigmentation and to treat acne. Clinical Data ResultsRetinol application for 7 days reduced MMP (matrix metalloproteinase), collagenase, and gelotinase expression with concomitant increase in fibroblast growth and collogen synthesis in the studied tissue specimens. Procapil Hair Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/procapil-hair-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/procapil-hair-serum.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The hair I?oesrsmrlaatPuer:1111,7. 17:Z Fy':CrtsvOial formulated strengthen cthscelirlspy'i n'cr: prevent reactivation of dermal papilla cells. Multi-peptides in hair vitalizing serum block the effects of DHT hormones & target hair growth at the cellular level. Out of 18 volunteers in the PROCAPIL. group, 67% showed significant improvement in the mean anagen/telogen ratio (p<0.05), in the same range that is reported for Finasteride® after a treatment of 5 months by oral administration. Certain subjects showed after using PROCAPIL." for 4 months, on improvement greater thou 30 or even 46%. The morphological and immunohistological analyses of the hair samples taken at the start and end of the study showed that the bulb of telogen hair, root sheath and lominin 5 and collagen IV densities were markedly improved in the PROCAPI, group, Under Eye Roll On Serum http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/under-eye-roll-on-serum.htm http://www.maxnovahealthcare.co.in/under-eye-roll-on-serum.htm Wed, 22 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A natural, nourishing & fast absorbing serum formula that brings a complete solution for under-eye circles, puffiness, fine lines & dullness. It is enriched with natural extracts of Aloevera, Cucumber, Amla & Coffee, the combined goodness of which results in radiant & younger looking under-eye skin. It smoothes the skin texture, lifts & firms the delicate skin, & removes dullness around the eyes.